Thursday, 29 January 2015

Drawing - Somebody's watching you

Unfortunately, lately I was very busy so I didn't draw anything new. I made that picture about three months ago. 

Monday, 26 January 2015

Sent - Netherlands (8)

A card with a pink butterfly to a little girl :-)
Distance: 1 120 km

Saturday, 24 January 2015

Received - Germany (8)

Very nice multivew card! There is the Franconian Forest on the picture. It is a mid-altitude mountain range in Northern Bavaria, Germany. Oh, look at these stamps! <3
Distance: 519 km

Thursday, 22 January 2015

Free brochures about Switzerland

I ordered and recived these three brochures some time ago. All of them describe Switzerland. They show: ten reasons to visit this country, a winter tourism of Switzerland and the Rhaetian Railway - UNESCO WHS :-)

Monday, 19 January 2015

Received - Czech Republic (4)

The Lednice Castle is registered in the list of monuments protected as World Heritage by UNESCO.
Distance: 519 km

Friday, 16 January 2015

Sent - Germany (17)

The card to Germany was made from my drawing :-). It was professionally printed :-)
Distance: 752 km

Tuesday, 13 January 2015

Old used Polish stamps

These stamps were sold before the denomination, There are emblems on them. My mum found them some days ago :-). They were lying in a drawer 20 years!

Sunday, 11 January 2015

Received - USA (7)

The card shows a map of Missouri State located in the Midwestern United States. The state's capital is Jefferson City, and the largest city is Kansas City.
Distance: 7 929 km

Friday, 9 January 2015

Sent - Russia (15)

I see I have sent many cards to Russia by postcrossing site :-). Some of them was travelled very long but not this one :-)
Distance: 7 102 km

Tuesday, 6 January 2015

Sunday, 4 January 2015

Gift from Copenhagen

This unwritten card from Denmark shows old sailing ships at Nyhavn - the seventeenth century waterfront. I like these colourful buildings! :-)

Friday, 2 January 2015

Received - Russia (9)

This amazing card sent by a very kind boy shows the Kuznetsk Alatau.
Dsitance: 3 368 km