Tuesday, 29 December 2015

Friday, 25 December 2015

Received - China (5)

In the picture you can see Shenyang city :-). The stamp is printed on the card ;-). This year in my country there isn't snowy weather during winter holidays :-(. It is difficult to feel the Christmas spirit, but the colourful Christmas tree reminds me of Christmas :-)
Distance: 8 279 km

Thursday, 24 December 2015

Some photos - Christmas illuminations

This year I took photos at night, when Warsaw is full of little lights :-)

Wednesday, 23 December 2015

Tuesday, 22 December 2015

Sent - Germany (26)

I am here only for a moment, my days run so quickly lately!

Distance: 751 km

Friday, 18 December 2015

Received - Netherlands (10)

Hello, I must say, I like animal cards, esepecially farm and wild animals :-). Red panda on the stamp is great ;-)
Distance: 1 108 km

Sunday, 13 December 2015

Sent - USA (18)

 In the picture you can see the northeastern part of the world map made in France, in 1708.
Distance: 6 526 km

Wednesday, 9 December 2015

Received - Russia (15)

 Last days I haven't enough time for blogging :-(. Btw. the card shows a really beutiful view :-)
Distance: 2 299 km

Thursday, 26 November 2015

Unexpected postcard from Austria

I didn't expect to receive this beautiful card! :-). Stamp as well as postcard shows the St. Stephen's Cathedral. Today the cathedral represents Romanesque and Gothic form. It is featured in media including films, video games, and television shows.
Thank you, Elena! :-)

Wednesday, 25 November 2015

Swap - Italy

The card shows famous places located in Warsaw.I sent the card in envelope so I sticked used stamp on it :-). And I can't choose one card, so I sent two postcards ;-). 
Below you can see stamps I sticked on the envelope :-) (I also sent some stickers, because I just love stickers;-)
 I reeived the wonderful card from Rovereto :-). Look at this amazing Europa stamp! I am really happy, thank you Elena :-)