Monday, 29 September 2014

Finnish chocolate!

I was excited about possibility of tasting  this chocolate! :-). It is delicious! Unfortunately I have never seen it anywhere in Poland. When I was a child I used to eat a lot of sweets made by the company.

I will finish my Finnish chocolate soon! <3

Friday, 26 September 2014

Wednesday, 24 September 2014

Received - Russia (8)

Author of this beautiful tiger: Elena Samoylova.
Distance: 1 126 km

Monday, 22 September 2014

Thursday, 18 September 2014

Some photos - summer memories

Delicious! :-)

One day I met boars near my home, they left some footprints :-)

Last summer I met this spider in my garden too! <click>. It was also shown on the one of the Polish stamps <click>.

Tuesday, 16 September 2014

Sent - Russia (11)

 At twilight, Oławski Bridge in Wrocław. Wow, blogger changed colours of the first photo! The postcard in real is black and white.
Distance: 1 027 km

Sunday, 14 September 2014

Friday, 12 September 2014

Received - USA (6)

Maybe someday I will taste a Southern Pecan Pie :-)
Distance: 7 453 km

Wednesday, 10 September 2014

Selfmade postcard to a friend

This is the second postcard made from my drawing :-). The first is here. I sent it to Olsztyn. Photos also show Gladiolus, these nice flowers grow in my garden :-)

Monday, 8 September 2014

Saturday, 6 September 2014

Swap - Sweden (2)

 I sent a potcard showing famous places from Warsaw - Piwna  St., Old Town Market Square and Nowomiejska St. (added to UNESCO WHL) and Palace of Culture and Science. In the center of the picture there is the coat of arms of Warsaw.

Bohus Fortress was built in 1308 under King Haakon V Magnuson, king of Norway. The fortress is now a museum and open to tours in the summer.
These stamps are beautiful! :-). Thank you, Erika! :-)

Wednesday, 3 September 2014

Sent - USA (10)

Next Szymborska's collage. Others are here & here.
Distance: 7 218 km